Bewertungen

9,0
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,2
Komfort
8,5
Lage der Unterkunft
8,7
Einrichtungen
8,9
Mitarbeiter
9,5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,1

Bewertungen

    Alfred
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    14. Juli 2017

    AllesGut!

    Lucretia
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    BergBiken
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    4. Oktober 2016
    Duschkopf kaputt, Tür mit Scheiben verhindert Durchschlafen wegen Lichteinfall der anderen Gäste auf dem Flur, auch das normale Fenster unseres Zimmers hatte keine Verdunkelungsmöglichkeit.
    Gästehaus mit großem Garten und See, am Dorfrand mitten im "Nichts". Sehr netter und herzlicher Eigentümer. Schnelles Internet und Parkmöglichkeiten direkt vor dem Haus. Hier darf alles benutzt werden, die Gemeinschaftsküche und -räume, die Bücher in den Regalen, das Boot auf dem See, der Spiel- und Grillplatz. Es gibt sogar Leihfahrräder, um sich in der sehr ruhigen und flachen Gegend, die augenscheinlich eher wenig zu bieten hat, ein bisschen ohne Auto fortzubewegen.
    liiveeeta
    lt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. September 2017

    Nice place to stay

    -
    Everything was good. The place was beautiful and quite. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was spacious, bright and clean. In the triple room also was a sink. And downstairs was a full equipment kitchen.
    Sintija
    lv

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. Juli 2017

    The best hosts in Poland.

    Krystyna
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    6. Mai 2017

    Great breakfast made especially for our family

    We should be aware, that the water is getting warm a bit slow to wait with the shower one after another.
    The great breakfast made especially for our family according to our meal preferences. There were the small, sweet bunnies presented to our child by the owner.
    Michael Bittermann
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    16. November 2016

    Apartment like it should be for this price!

    We were the first guest for a while and it was freezing cold in the apartment, they only have electric heaters. Rather an apartment for summer months when it's warmer and there are more people.
    Very nice owner, he even borrowed us a dryer for mushrooms. Apartments were in a old but nicely renovated house. We had all house and facilities alone because we were the only guests and everything worked well and looked good. They also have a sweet lake behind the house for summer months
    lt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. November 2016

    Perfect place to "recharge your batteries".

    Great staff, good, calm location, dogs were greeted very nicely.
    Max
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    2. August 2016
    It was hot, no AC and some bugs and moths made us keep the window closed.
    The small pool The big lake (swimmable!) The staff (some communication problems, they understand german, polish and russian) The calm Free bikes to use, easy road to get to a store (10km away.. :))