Отзывы

9,0
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,2
Комфорт
8,5
Расположение объекта размещения
8,7
Удобства
8,9
Персонал
9,5
Соотношение цены и качества
9,1

Отзывы

    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,5
    30 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    anzhelika
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    6 декабря 2017

    понравилось все. уютно и дешево.

    нельзя внести изменения в бронировании
    все чисто и аккуратно.приятный персонал.на кухне можно приготовить и подогреть в любое время суток. место находится в дали от трассы. тихо и спокойно.
    Pavel
    by

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    16 июля 2017

    Хороший вариант для знакомства с польской глубинкой.

    Далековато от трассы А4. Обратно хозяин подсказал более быстрый маршрут до вроцлава.
    Приятный хозяин, красивый ландшафтный дизайн в агроусадьбе.
    Alexander
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 июня 2017

    дай Бог почаще встречать такое!

    Teodor
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    30 сентября 2016
    Очень отзывчивые и гостеприимные хозяева, которые не только примут и поселят, но и обо всем расскажут, покажут, дадут совет. Побольше бы таких людей на свете. А дом и территория вокруг него - как в сказке.
    Tatiana
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 августа 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Vladimir
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    14 июля 2016

    Очень приветливый хозяин аппартаментов , красивое место!

    Понравилось все! 10 баллов!
    Tatiana
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 июля 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    liiveeeta
    lt

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 сентября 2017

    Nice place to stay

    -
    Everything was good. The place was beautiful and quite. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was spacious, bright and clean. In the triple room also was a sink. And downstairs was a full equipment kitchen.
    Sintija
    lv

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 июля 2017

    The best hosts in Poland.

    Krystyna
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    6 мая 2017

    Great breakfast made especially for our family

    We should be aware, that the water is getting warm a bit slow to wait with the shower one after another.
    The great breakfast made especially for our family according to our meal preferences. There were the small, sweet bunnies presented to our child by the owner.
    Michael Bittermann
    at

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    16 ноября 2016

    Apartment like it should be for this price!

    We were the first guest for a while and it was freezing cold in the apartment, they only have electric heaters. Rather an apartment for summer months when it's warmer and there are more people.
    Very nice owner, he even borrowed us a dryer for mushrooms. Apartments were in a old but nicely renovated house. We had all house and facilities alone because we were the only guests and everything worked well and looked good. They also have a sweet lake behind the house for summer months
    lt

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 ноября 2016

    Perfect place to "recharge your batteries".

    Great staff, good, calm location, dogs were greeted very nicely.
    Max
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    2 августа 2016
    It was hot, no AC and some bugs and moths made us keep the window closed.
    The small pool The big lake (swimmable!) The staff (some communication problems, they understand german, polish and russian) The calm Free bikes to use, easy road to get to a store (10km away.. :))